Quotes Challenge #1

Hello my fellow people! 

First, I would like to thank all my friends (followers) for being here even though I just vanish sometimes! But you guys and girls are such sweethearts that you still support me.
Second, let’s get to the point. Finally, I was nominated for this challenge. And let me tell you initially, I was being me and procrastinated for so long, but now here I am!

6786-Helen-Keller-Quote-The-best-and-most-beautiful-things-in-the-world.jpg

I read this quote in one of a short film. The moment I read this, I instantly fell in love with it! I really wanted to share this with you guys because this is such a nice one and that’s why I am choosing it to be the first in my quote challenge.

 

10

I just found this lovely quote in one of scoop whoop’s article and well, I totally agree with this. God is always there for us, even though we cannot see him. But He always helps us out in the tough situation. So never lose hope!

 

Screenshot_2016-07-26-14-53-11_com.instagram.android.jpg

I know, this one doesn’t match with the other two, but I can’t help it. Pikachu is so cute and this quote is equally adorable. So please search someone whose face lightens up like this whenever they see you!

These are the quotes I found randomly but still like them a lot. Hope you like them as well!

Thank you so much https://fabwritings.wordpress.com/  for giving me this opportunity. Check out his blog too. Such a lovely  fellow blogger with such good posts.

Rules for the 3 days quote Challenge :

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you.

2. Post 1-3 quotes each day for 3 consecutive days.

3. Nominate three bloggers each day.

Now, the MOST difficult part comes, I must nominate three bloggers.

So, let’s do this. I would like to nominate : Anyone who wants to do this!

And yeah, do tell me which one you liked.

Comment, share, reblog and like! ❤

12 thoughts on “Quotes Challenge #1

Share your thoughts and suggestions. Thank you!

