Changing Beliefs!

Growing up, I believed we fight with the people we’re closest to.

But that belief changed when me and my husband fought.

Today, when we fight, it’s not just verbal abuse anymore! It is physical!

So, is this because we are in love that he express his love in a different way?

Will our relationship become stronger after the fight?

I don’t know that.

But, one thing I know for sure!

I turned stronger with each hit of the belt.

Every scar on my body is a symbol of my strength.

I will fight for my dignity. I will fight against every unfair hit I took.

I will break the chains of violence and fly back to the sky!

B.N. : Hello lovely fellows!
I hope you all are doing good.
Here is another post.
Hit like and comment your thoughts and opinions!
Ohh and yeah, now you can find me on facebook , twitter  and instagram !

Thank you. ☺

 Unstoppable

6 thoughts on “Changing Beliefs!

  1. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never
    found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.
    In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good
    content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before. http://bing.org

    Like

Share your thoughts and suggestions. Thank you!

