Quotes Post #2

Hello my lovely readers and fellow bloggers.

I am back with another quotes related post and, for some time I will try to upload either quotes or my haiku ( till am well enough to write short stories and book reviews)

Coming back to the quotes, these two don’t have any certain link between them. 

The first one motivates me to never stop even if am not getting success in my task. After all, why should we stop? Quitting is never an option. Working hard and harder are the only options! Right?

The second one made me understand that what happened in the past, is in the past. It happened because it was meant to be like that. We cannot go back and change what happ back there, but what we can do is work today for better tomorrow!

Never loose hope because life is too short to be hopeless!

I will stop here and will see you in my next post, soon.

Have a day full of blessings and happiness. 🙂

P.s. these quotes are screenshots from instagram and I also left the name of page on the top so you know where I got the images.

Share your thoughts and suggestions. Thank you!

