Day 1- Three Day Quote Challenge

Hello, my lovely readers and fellow bloggers!

I was nominated for the three days quote challenge by Eddaz.You need to visit her fabulous blog where you find interesting posts.Thanks a lot Eddaz for nominating me.

RULES FOR THE QUOTE CHALLENGE

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Post 1-3 quotes a day for 3 consecutive days.
  3. Nominate 3 bloggers each day.

For the first day of my quotes challenge, I am dedicating this post to my friend Afshan di. I got the following quotes from her instagram. All of these are really good. Let us dive into the quotes!

So here’s the first one,

a1

Never get tired of your own positive thoughts! Positivity is something we should try to find in every situation. Every coin has two faces, same goes with every situation. If the situation seems tough, try to look for the ray of hope.

 

a2

What is the use of all luxuries and priviliges when your own soul is withering away? Leading a life full of love, happiness and positivity helps your soul to be peaceful making life more easy and better.

 

a3

L.I.F.E – Let It Flow Easy!

Life is not a cake walk, I agree. To make it seem worth living or loosing is on our own self.

So, here’s my first post for the 3-day quotes challenge.

Let me know in the comment section which one you liked the most!

 

I would like to nominate:

  1. Zoe169
  2. Meet me in Nevada
  3. Puneet

And please let me know if any of you wants to be get nominated, I will nominate you in the next post.

Thank you. ☺

 

3 thoughts on “Day 1- Three Day Quote Challenge

  1. Well, those were some beautiful and positive quotes. I loved them. Thanks for the nomination too. 😊
    As, I have already completed this challenge but I will still add your name to my one liner stories post as a token of appreciation. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts and suggestions. Thank you!

