Day 2- Three Day Quote Challenge

Hello, my lovely readers and fellow bloggers!

I was nominated for the three days quote challenge by Eddaz.You need to visit her fabulous blog where you find interesting posts.Thanks a lot Eddaz for nominating me.

RULES FOR THE QUOTE CHALLENGE

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Post 1-3 quotes a day for 3 consecutive days.
  3. Nominate 3 bloggers each day.

For the second day, I found these quotes on one photo editing site. I found these interesting so let me share those with you as well.

untitled-design1

Let’s create something that will live forever.

untitled-design2

Open your eyes and discover new things around you. You never know what precious thing you may find!

untitled-design3

Quitting is never an option. The only option we have is: work hard and harder.

 

I don’t have any clear explanation for why I like all these quote. All of them has a deep meaning which touched a chord in my heart.

So, here’s my second post for the 3-day quotes challenge.

Let me know in the comment section which one you liked the most!

Thank you. ☺

10 thoughts on “Day 2- Three Day Quote Challenge

Share your thoughts and suggestions. Thank you!

