People come, People go.

People come
People go
You came and turned my life into spring
But then you left me with the winters
I thought you were the ending to my story
But it turned out you were another lesson for my life
People come
People go
B.N: Hello my lovely readers and fellow bloggers.
I completed the post in 44 words but my B.N. may cross that.
I love these blogger notes because this is my way to connect to you guys.
Liked this post? Hit like and share your thoughts in comment section.
Share this with your friends and give credit to blog.
I will try to post soon.
See you all again.
Thanks. ☺❤
(B.N. has more than 70 words) 😂
11 thoughts on “People come, People go.

Share your thoughts and suggestions. Thank you!

