Look in my eyes

Look in my eyes and see the unshed tear
They speak louder than you’ll ever hear
They shout out my pain
which words can never explain
Just remove the cover of anger from your eyes
And feel the hurt that is beyond the skies
Just for once,
Look in my eyes and see the unshed tear.
Look in my eyes and see my unflinching love for you.
My eyes still hold a hope in you.
My heart skips a beat whenever you shed tear
It pains me when you don’t let me near
I cry my heart for you in the nights
But you hear the voices that lie whites.
Just for once,
Look in my eyes and see my unflinching love for you.

B.N. : Hello, my lovely readers and fellow bloggers!
I know I know I vanished again but I am back now!
Hit like and share with your friends, family and even stranger! 😛
Do share your thoughts in the comment section.
Find me on InstagramfacebookTwitter.
Thank you ❤

2 thoughts on “Look in my eyes

Share your thoughts and suggestions. Thank you!

