Quote Post #11

Hello, my lovely readers and fellow bloggers. I am currently reading “Sons and Lovers” by the English writer D. H. Lawrence. I will write about it after I’ll finish it(maybe).
I am halfway through it. I came upon a touching quote that I am going to share with you today.

‘I should have watched the living, not the dead,’
-Mrs Morel
Sons and Lovers

Don’t dwell on the past too much that you forget to live the present. It doesn’t  do any good to your own self to punish yourself for something you have no control over.

Have a blessed day.
Thanks. ❤

Share your thoughts and suggestions. Thank you!

